Contact 106-5 the Beat

 

Staff Directory and Prize Pick Up

Contact 106-5 the Beat
Studio Line: 804.345.1065
Main Telephone Number: 804.474.0000

3245 Basie Road, Richmond, VA 23228


View Larger Map


If you need to pick up a prize, our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm.



106-5 The Beat Programming Staff
Name Title Phone E-mail
Dave Carwile Market Manager 804.474.0025 davecarwile@clearchannel.com
Dave Symonds Operations Manager 804.474.0175 davesymonds@clearchannel.com
Mike Street Program Director/On-Air 804.474.0174 mikestreet@1065thebeat.com
Big Nat Music Director/ On-Air
-
bignat@1065thebeat.com
Dominique Da Diva On-Air
-
dominiquedadiva@1065thebeat.com
Zxulu On-Air
-
zxulu@1065thebeat.com



106-5 The Beat Sales Staff
Name Title Phone E-mail
Stacey Trexler General Sales Manager 804.474.0079 staceytrexler@clearchannel.com
Amy Taylor Hoggatt Sales Representative 804.474.0078 amytaylor@clearchannel.com
Denan Lance Sales Representative 804.474.0082 denanlance@clearchannel.com
Rick Pfamatter Sales Representative 804.474.0035 richardpfamatter@clearchannel.com
Woody Winborn Sales Representative 804.474.0058 woodywinborn@clearchannel.com
Cal Resendiz Sales Representative 804.474.0076 carolynresendiz@clearchannel.com
Rae Berryman Sales Representative 804.474.0056 raeberryman@clearchannel.com
Shawn Robinson
Sales Representative 804.474.0448

shawnrobinson@clearchannel.com



If your organization distributes information about employment opportunities to job seekers or refers job seekers to employers, and would like to receive job vacancy notices for 106-5 The Beat, please call 106-5 The Beat with the name, mailing address, e-mail address (if applicable), telephone number, fax number and contact person and identify the categories of vacancies for which you would like information specified above to the following person at 106-5 The Beat, HR Director, Amy Kusmin.

It is the policy of 106-5 The Beat to provide equal employment opportunity to all qualified individuals without regard to their race, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, disability, or any other characteristic protected by law, in all personnel actions.

106-5 The Beat, a division of Clear Channel Communications Inc., provides equal employment opportunity to all qualified individuals without regard to age, sex, race, color, religion, national origin, disability, or any other characteristic protected by law. If your organization distributes information about employment opportunities to job seekers, please contact Amy Kusmin at 474-0000, or write to her at 106-5 The Beat, 3245 Basie Road, Richmond, VA 23228, or
AmyKusmin@clearchannel.com. 106-5 The Beat is an equal opportunity employer.